Join For Free Banner

Hire Virtual Assistant In The Philippines

Mariton S.

$1200/Month
($7.50/Hour)

Philippines

Member since:

Last logged: ago


Other Virtual Assistants

Samson M.

5.0

Trainer | Contact Associate

$480/Month

Last logged: ago

Samson M.

5.0

Trainer | Contact Associate

$480/Month

Last logged: ago

Joahnne C.

4.4

Graphic Designer

$640/Month

Last logged: ago

Joahnne C.

4.4

Graphic Designer

$640/Month

Last logged: ago

Kylle J.

5.0

Freelance/virtual assistant/Customer service

$480/Month

Last logged: ago

Kylle J.

5.0

Freelance/virtual assistant/Customer service

$480/Month

Last logged: ago

Mary K.

5.0

eBay Store Manager | eBay Lister | Order Fulfillment

$1600/Month

Last logged: ago

Mary K.

5.0

eBay Store Manager | eBay Lister | Order Fulfillment

$1600/Month

Last logged: ago

Virtual Assistant, Real Estate Lead Coordinator, Appointment Setter, Internet Researcher and Social Media Marketing

4.5

Hi there! My name is Mariton, your dedicated and well-rounded Virtual Assistant skilled in various fields ready to take your business to the next level. I always provide excellent service with passion and commitment to everything I do. Below are the skills that I possess: -Lead Generation Expert and Outreach Messaging (LinkedIn/FB/Instagram) (Trade Marketing) -Admin Support -Customer Service (Email and Chat support) -Provide solutions to customer concerns and answer all queries on time. -Sending Emails/Email Management Setting up meetings using Google Calendar, Zoom, and Acuity -Project Management using Click up, Airtable and Trello -Shopify E-commerce Management- Order fulfillment -Plugins integration -Update product listing -Web Design (Wix, Convertri, Clickfunnels, GSite, Go Daddy and Go High Level) -Social Media Management- -Manage Social Media Platforms Content Creation (Graphics, Video Reels,Video Clips, Carousels, and Swipe contents) -Content Posting (Manual and With Scheduling tool) -Data Entry and Administrative Tasks Proficiency in Google Products/GSuite and Workspace _Data Entry, Standard Operating Procedure (SOP), Documentaries, and File Management -Graphic Design Graphic design using Adobe Photoshop and Canva -Video Editing using Filmora, and Sony Vegas Pro Websites: [hidden] S[hidden] [hidden] [hidden] Click funnels opt-in [hidden][hidden]/opt-in [hidden][hidden]/optin-thank-you-page [hidden][hidden]/optin [hidden][hidden]/adultclothing Vendor list Categories Websites Adult Clothing : [hidden][hidden]/adultclothing Luxury Candles : [hidden][hidden]/luxurycandles Hair Care : [hidden][hidden]/haircare Hair Extension: [hidden][hidden]/hairextension Jewelry : [hidden][hidden]/jewelry Kids Clothing : [hidden][hidden]/kidsclothing Lashes Cosmetics : [hidden][hidden]/lashescosmetics Lingerie : [hidden][hidden]/lingerie Microblading : [hidden][hidden]/microblading Nail Care : [hidden][hidden]/nailcare Packaging : [hidden][hidden]/packaging Shoes : [hidden][hidden]/shoes Skin Care : [hidden][hidden]/skincare Waist Trainer : [hidden][hidden]/waisttrainer

EXPECTED SALARY AVAILABILTY EDUCATION EXPERIENCE
$1200/Month Full-Time Bachelor 7 years
EXPECTED SALARY AVAILABILTY
$1200/Month Full-Time
EDUCATION EXPERIENCE
$Bachelor 7 years

Other Virtual Assistants

Samson M.

5.0

Trainer | Contact Associate

$480/Month

Last logged: ago

Samson M.

5.0

Trainer | Contact Associate

$480/Month

Last logged: ago

Joahnne C.

4.4

Graphic Designer

$640/Month

Last logged: ago

Joahnne C.

4.4

Graphic Designer

$640/Month

Last logged: ago

Kylle J.

5.0

Freelance/virtual assistant/Customer service

$480/Month

Last logged: ago

Kylle J.

5.0

Freelance/virtual assistant/Customer service

$480/Month

Last logged: ago

Mary K.

5.0

eBay Store Manager | eBay Lister | Order Fulfillment

$1600/Month

Last logged: ago

Mary K.

5.0

eBay Store Manager | eBay Lister | Order Fulfillment

$1600/Month

Last logged: ago

Join For Free Banner
Join For Free Banner